About us

The board and auditors

The role Name E-mail Mobile number
Chairman Glenn Evans glenn.evans@coor.com +46 (0)766 36 41 84
Vice Chairman Roger Nordh roger.nordh@gmail.com +46(0) 760-157 422
Board Member Iiris Seppele iirisseppele@gmail.com +46(0)70 826 1620
Board Member Lännart Nilsson lannart.nilsson@yourhostingothenburg.com +46(0)705 14 90 12
Board Member Yahya Can canyahya@hotmail.com +46 (0)739 80 98 61
Board Member Lena Edman lena_edman@hotmail.com +46 (0)705 18 43 10
Board Member Ulla Rydqvist ulla@intervisitscandinavia.com +46 (0)703 78 72 08
Board Member Christina Johansson christina@fortunafab.se +46(0)73 340 58 02
Board Member Karin Maugeri karin.maugeri@gmail.com +46(0) 722-17 58 30
Accountant Eva Johansson evajoha55@yahoo.se +46 (0)702 32 47 58
Accountant Gunnel Venmark venmark@hotmail.com +46 (0)708 56 75 71
Vice Accountant Margareta Björklund margareta.bjorklund@guideevent.se +46 (0)702 28 17 03

Partners

www.goteborg.com

The task of Göteborg & Co is to market and collaborate in developing Gothenburg as a tourist, meeting and event destination. The company is jointly owned by the Municipality of Gothenburg, the Gothenburg Region and local trade and industry.

 

www.guidesofsweden.com

Sveguide, the Swedish guide coalition is a marketing organization for guide associations in Sweden. This new SveGuide will be added to the nationally qualified tourist guide’s personal information.

 

www.nordicguides.org

IGC, Inter-Nordic Guide Club, works for an Inter-Nordic cooperation between associations for tourist guides from the Nordic countries.