About us

The board and auditors

The role Name E-mail Mobile number
Chairman Bibbi Lisbeth Olsson bibbi@bibbiolsson.se +46 (0)733 21 38 30
Vice Chairman Monika Rydquist monikarydquist@hotmail.com +46 (0)767 93 05 51
Treasurer Shahram Saghafi shahram_saghafi@yahoo.se +46 (0)707 53 99 99
Vice Accountant Ingela Eek eekingela@gmail.com +46 (0)704 22 54 29
Board Member Mila Drunecka mila.d@telia.com +46 (0)709 74 36 77
Board Member Yahya Can canyahya@hotmail.com +46 (0)739 80 98 61
Board Member Stuart Dickson dickson_s@hotmail.com +46 (0)731 43 39 43
Accountant Eva Johansson evajoha55@yahoo.se +46 (0)702 32 47 58
Accountant Gunnel Venmark venmark@hotmail.com +46 (0)708 56 75 71
Vice Accountant Glenn Evans glenn.evans@coor.com +46 (0)766 36 41 84

Partners

www.goteborg.com

The task of Göteborg & Co is to market and collaborate in developing Gothenburg as a tourist, meeting and event destination. The company is jointly owned by the Municipality of Gothenburg, the Gothenburg Region and local trade and industry.

 

www.guidesofsweden.com

Sveguide, the Swedish guide coalition is a marketing organization for guide associations in Sweden. This new SveGuide will be added to the nationally qualified tourist guide’s personal information.

 

www.nordicguides.org

IGC, Inter-Nordic Guide Club, works for an Inter-Nordic cooperation between associations for tourist guides from the Nordic countries.